Four Big Moves Narendra Modi Win Big In Uttarpradesh

Samajwad Party Conceded Her Defeat.Today Uttarpradesh CM Akhilesh Yadav Wii Resign Very Soon. Mulyam Singh Yadav Tells Main Reason For Defeats In Elections Akhlesh Yadav Blames our alleged Plot. BJP Were Make Huge Sucess In Elections,3 Members Are Race In CM Post.BJP Leaders Yogi Aditya Nanda,Sidhart Nath,Mourya Are In THE Race Of Chief Minster.

Also Read:How Modi Sucess In Election 2017

BJP BLoomed In UP.BJP Very Huge Success in Elections Beats Exit Poll results. BSP was Beaten Once Again.Saturday Morning Started Counting Of VOtes,BJP Were Lead in More Constituencies. Total  403 Seats UP ,BJP Won 13 Seats and Lead In 293 Positions.The Ruling Samajwad Party Lead in 79 Positions,BSP 18 Positions Fore Front.

Election results in 5 states 2017

BJP Create swing sensations in UP Elections.SP Fonder Mulyam Singh Yadav And Her Family Members Also Trailing.UP Chief Minister Sister in Law,Mulayam sing Yadav daughter in law Aparna yadav were also Trailing.

More from my site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *